followgaq.blogg.se

Game ps2 file zip
Game ps2 file zip







game ps2 file zip game ps2 file zip

Both Drives are installed inside my PC by the way, as well as a third drive I currently have inside of my PC as which I intend to use for the PS2. So it is Windows stupid Admin thing causing problems. But then it appears as I showed in the screenshot.Įdit 3: So weirdly enough, I copied a ISO along with the program off of my second Drive and onto my main HDD and now when I right click and run as admin it works properly. If I don't run as admin it asks for admin permission one by one for every single game. (Check attached picture)Įdit: So I am not getting any of the information that should be displayed? It is just showing me the filename for the ISO?Įdit 2: If I right click and run as admin the program says it can't find the game title database. So I need a little help, Downloaded the program, extracted the files to the same directory as my ISO's and this is what happens when I let it scan my games.









Game ps2 file zip